Skip to main content

Candidate in Licence 1 (first year)

The procedure below applies only to people who have never been enrolled in French higher education:

  • The European Baccalaureate is awarded to students who successfully complete the full curriculum of a European School (there are currently 14 European Schools in seven Member States).
  • TheInternational Baccalaureate (IB) is the common name given to the Diploma Programme of the International Baccalaureate Organisation.
  • List of European Union (EU) countries: Austria - Belgium - Bulgaria - Croatia - Cyprus - Czech Republic - Denmark - Estonia - Finland - France - Germany - Greece - Hungary - Ireland - Italy - Latvia - Lithuania - Luxembourg - Malta - Netherlands - Poland - Portugal - Romania - Slovakia - Slovenia - Spain - Sweden
  • List of European Economic Area (EEA) countries: EU countries + Iceland - Liechtenstein - Norway

The procedure below applies to persons who have already been enrolled in French higher education :

An email address is available for any questions following your application to the faculty via this procedure.