Skip to main content
contact__name
Maud
HIRCZAK
contact__fonction
Social Sciences
LEST
Lecturer
Eddy Bajolle
Eddy Bajolle, I am a Process Manager for Europe and North Africa at a logistics service provider based in the south of France, where I am doing a thesis on work, so I am also a PhD student. My course ? I started my university career with the DUT Logistics and Transport of the IUT of Aix-en-Provence from 2008 to 2010. Then, I had the opportunity to continue with a Bachelor's degree in Information Systems abroad (in Ireland) as part of [...] Read more
Eddy Bajolle
Eddy Bajolle, I am a Process Manager for Europe and North Africa at a logistics service provider based in the south of France, where I am doing a thesis on work, so I am also a PhD student. My course ? I started my university career with the DUT Logistics and Transport of the IUT of Aix-en-Provence from 2008 to 2010. Then, I had the opportunity to continue with a Bachelor's degree in Information Systems abroad (in Ireland) as part of the Erasmus program.
Nabintou Diallo
Nabintou Diallo, former student of the Master RECLS class of 2019-2020, I am in charge of logistics at CARRE D'ARTISTES: a company specialized in the sale of contemporary artworks. A position that I obtained at the end of my training. After more than a year in my position, I decided to change direction. I am currently in the process of recruiting for a position as a logistics consultant in another structure. My career path ?
Florian DUPUIS
Wishing to go into engineering at first, Florian entered the first year of CUPGE, then went into MIASHS at the Faculty of Economics and Management of Aix-Marseille, and then in the third year of his degree, integrated the Business and International Trade Management (MACI) course. After obtaining his bachelor's degree, Florian would like to do a master's degree in entrepreneurship and development of new companies or in human resources [...] Read more
Florian DUPUIS
Wishing to go into engineering at first, Florian entered the first year of CUPGE, then went into MIASHS at the Faculty of Economics and Management of Aix-Marseille, and then in the third year of his degree, integrated the Business and International Trade Management (MACI) course. After obtaining his bachelor's degree, Florian would like to do a master's degree in entrepreneurship and development of new companies or in human resources management.
Clotilde De DAVID BEAUREGARD
After obtaining her scientific baccalaureate, Clotilde first decided to pursue a law degree. Then, she discovered the new course offering a double degree in Law and Economics-Management. Being interested in this course, she applied. Clotilde is now in her third year of this program and would like to join a master's degree combining these two fields, such as the master's degree in business law, the master's degree in tax law or the ma [...] Read more
Clotilde De DAVID BEAUREGARD
After obtaining her scientific baccalaureate, Clotilde first decided to pursue a law degree. Then, she discovered the new course offering a double degree in Law and Economics-Management. Being interested in this course, she applied. Clotilde is now in her third year of this program and would like to join a master's degree combining these two fields, such as the master's degree in business law, the master's degree in tax law or the master's degree in financial crime...
contact__name
Vanessa
DRIDJ
contact__fonction
Administrative Manager
Continuing Education and Work Linked Service
Zakaria BELCAID ELMAHBOUB
After two years of studies in economics and management at the FEG in Marseille, Zakaria discovered the L3 IPBE during a presentation of the third year degree courses. During his third year of the IPBE degree, Zakaria did an exchange semester in Tallin, Estonia, allowing him to open up to the international scene.
Elise MARQUET
After obtaining her Scientific Baccalaureate in 2017, Elise initially oriented herself in the field of law to then, reorient herself at the FEG and get closer to the fields she particularly appreciated such as Economics or Mathematics. For her third year of the Licence, Elise decided to join the Economics and Management of Firms and Organisations course to have a general vision of economics and management, allowing her to have a wide [...] Read more
Elise MARQUET
After obtaining her Scientific Baccalaureate in 2017, Elise initially oriented herself in the field of law to then, reorient herself at the FEG and get closer to the fields she particularly appreciated such as Economics or Mathematics. For her third year of the Licence, Elise decided to join the Economics and Management of Firms and Organisations course to have a general vision of economics and management, allowing her to have a wide choice of masters.
Philippe PAOLANTONI
After obtaining his Baccalauréat Economique et Social in 2018, Philippe turned to the Licence AES because he wanted to become a Human Resources Director in the future years. He did his first 2 years at the University of Avignon to finish his 3rd year of Licence AES course EAPP at the FEG. The aim of the EAPP degree is to train students for the business world in an open and competitive environment, strongly influenced by digital techn [...] Read more
Philippe PAOLANTONI
After obtaining his Baccalauréat Economique et Social in 2018, Philippe turned to the Licence AES because he wanted to become a Human Resources Director in the future years. He did his first 2 years at the University of Avignon to finish his 3rd year of Licence AES course EAPP at the FEG. The aim of the EAPP degree is to train students for the business world in an open and competitive environment, strongly influenced by digital technologies.
Ikram RHAOUI
Currently studying for a Master's degree in Human Resources, Ikram began her first year at the FEG in Economics and Management. Wishing a certain multidisciplinarity in her studies, she decided to reorient herself in the AES Social and Political Sciences degree to discover other fields such as sociology or social policies and human resources.
Subscribe to

Aller au contenu principal
Florian DUPUIS
Désirant s’orienter vers l’ingénierie dans un premier temps, Florian est rentré en première année de CUPGE, puis s’est orienté en MIASHS à la faculté d'économie et de gestion d'Aix-Marseille pour ensuite en troisième année de licence, intégrer le parcours Management des Affaires et du Commerce International (MACI). Après l’obtention de sa licence, Florian souhaite faire un master en alternance dans l’entrepreneuriat et développement [...] Lire la suite
Florian DUPUIS
Désirant s’orienter vers l’ingénierie dans un premier temps, Florian est rentré en première année de CUPGE, puis s’est orienté en MIASHS à la faculté d'économie et de gestion d'Aix-Marseille pour ensuite en troisième année de licence, intégrer le parcours Management des Affaires et du Commerce International (MACI). Après l’obtention de sa licence, Florian souhaite faire un master en alternance dans l’entrepreneuriat et développement des nouvelles entreprises ou encore dans le management des ressources humaines.
Concours "prix de l'éthique professionnelle" 21/01/2022
visuel concours éthique Rotary 2021-2022
21/01/2022

Concours "prix de l'éthique professionnelle"

Le concours "Prix de l’éthique Professionnelle" organisé conjointement par les Districts français du Rotary International et la Conférence des Grandes Écoles est ouvert! Vous êtes étudiant.e. de niveau bac+3 à doctorants? L'éthique est un sujet qui vous concerne? Ce concours est fait pour vous! Il a pour but vous encourager et vous récompenser dans votre réflexion éthique personnelle dans le cadre de l’exercice de votre future profession.
Clotilde De DAVID BEAUREGARD
Après avoir obtenu son baccalauréat scientifique, Clotilde a d’abord décidé de s’orienter vers une licence de droit. Puis, elle a découvert le nouveau parcours proposant une double licence en Droit et en Economie-Gestion. Etant intéressée par ce parcours elle a postulé. Clotilde est maintenant à sa troisième année au sein de ce parcours et désirerait par la suite intégrer un master alliant ces deux domaines comme par exemple le maste [...] Lire la suite
Clotilde De DAVID BEAUREGARD
Après avoir obtenu son baccalauréat scientifique, Clotilde a d’abord décidé de s’orienter vers une licence de droit. Puis, elle a découvert le nouveau parcours proposant une double licence en Droit et en Economie-Gestion. Etant intéressée par ce parcours elle a postulé. Clotilde est maintenant à sa troisième année au sein de ce parcours et désirerait par la suite intégrer un master alliant ces deux domaines comme par exemple le master en droit des affaires, le master en droit des fiscalités ou encore le master criminalité financière...
contact__name
Vanessa
DRIDJ
contact__fonction
Gestionnaire administratif
Service Formation Continue et Alternance
contact__name
Nathalie
JESTIN
contact__fonction
Gestionnaire administrative LOCI et MIND Marseille
Département Master
Zakaria BELCAID ELMAHBOUB
Après deux années de licence en économie-gestion à la FEG sur le site de Marseille, Zakaria a découvert la L3 IPBE pendant une présentation des formations de licence de troisième année. Etant complètement satisfait de ce que cette formation pouvait lui apporter, il a décidé de postuler pour cette dernière.Durant sa troisième année de licence en IPBE, Zakaria a effectué un semestre d’échange à Tallin en Estonie, lui permettant de s’ou [...] Lire la suite
Zakaria BELCAID ELMAHBOUB
Après deux années de licence en économie-gestion à la FEG sur le site de Marseille, Zakaria a découvert la L3 IPBE pendant une présentation des formations de licence de troisième année. Etant complètement satisfait de ce que cette formation pouvait lui apporter, il a décidé de postuler pour cette dernière.Durant sa troisième année de licence en IPBE, Zakaria a effectué un semestre d’échange à Tallin en Estonie, lui permettant de s’ouvrir à l’international.
Elise MARQUET
Après avoir décroché son Baccalauréat Scientifique en 2017, Elise s’est orientée dans un premier temps dans le domaine du droit pour ensuite, se réorienter à la FEG et se rapprocher des domaines qu’elle appréciait particulièrement tels que la Science Economique ou encore les Mathématiques. Pour sa troisième année de Licence, Elise a décidé d’intégrer la formation  Economie et Management des Firmes et des Organisations pour avoir une [...] Lire la suite
Elise MARQUET
Après avoir décroché son Baccalauréat Scientifique en 2017, Elise s’est orientée dans un premier temps dans le domaine du droit pour ensuite, se réorienter à la FEG et se rapprocher des domaines qu’elle appréciait particulièrement tels que la Science Economique ou encore les Mathématiques. Pour sa troisième année de Licence, Elise a décidé d’intégrer la formation  Economie et Management des Firmes et des Organisations pour avoir une vision générale de l’économie et de la gestion, lui permettant d’avoir un large choix de masters.  
Philippe PAOLANTONI
Après avoir décroché son Baccalauréat Economique et Social en 2018, Philippe s’est orienté vers la Licence AES car il souhaitait devenir Directeur des Ressources Humaines dans les années futures. Il a effectué ses 2 premières années à l'université d’Avignon pour terminer sa 3ème année de licence AES parcours EAPP à la FEG. La licence AES parcours EAPP a pour but de former les étudiants aux métiers de l’entreprise dans un monde ouvert [...] Lire la suite
Philippe PAOLANTONI
Après avoir décroché son Baccalauréat Economique et Social en 2018, Philippe s’est orienté vers la Licence AES car il souhaitait devenir Directeur des Ressources Humaines dans les années futures. Il a effectué ses 2 premières années à l'université d’Avignon pour terminer sa 3ème année de licence AES parcours EAPP à la FEG. La licence AES parcours EAPP a pour but de former les étudiants aux métiers de l’entreprise dans un monde ouvert, concurrentiel et fortement influencé par les technologies numériques.
Ikram RHAOUI
Actuellement en Master des Ressources Humaines, Ikram a d’abord commencé sa première année à la FEG en licence économie-gestion. Désirant une certaine pluridisciplinarité dans ses études, elle a décidé de se réorienter en licence AES Sciences Sociales et Politiques pour ainsi découvrir d’autres domaines tels que la sociologie ou encore les politiques sociales et ressources humaines.
Sy Aboubacar Yvan DAO
Ayant toujours été attiré par le domaine de la finance, Yvan a commencé à faire une licence d’économie-gestion en Côte d’Ivoire. Après avoir validé ses trois années de licence, Yvan voulait se spécialiser un peu plus dans le domaine de la finance. C’est pour cela qu’il a décidé d’intégrer la L3 économie-finance de la FEG pour ensuite pouvoir effectuer un master Finance.
S'abonner à